Contact Us

Contact Us

NOTE: As a managing underwriter, ChemPlan is not licensed to deal directly with prospective chemical company customers. Please discuss your interest with your local independent insurance agent. Your agent can then contact ChemPlan.

Please report claims directly to Berkley Environmental at:

ChemPlan
8121 Vicela Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240

New Business:
Please contact Dan Hagan at ext. 105
or email dhagan@chemplan.net

Key Management Contacts

Chris Kerr, President and COO
ckerr@chemplan.net
Extension: 102

Dan Hagan, Partner
dhagan@chemplan.net
Extension: 105

Will McGowan, Senior Vice President
wmcgowan@chemplan.net
Extension: 161

Key Underwriting Contacts

Laura Mouhot, Vice President,
Commercial Lines Manager
lmouhot@chemplan.net
Extension: 101

Cathy Shaw, Underwriter
cshaw@chemplan.net
Extension: 107

Sally Rittenhouse, Account Manager
srittenhouse@chemplan.net
Extension: 103

Melissa Slattery, Account Manager
mslattery@chemplan.net
Extension: 108

Key Loss Control Contacts

Bruce Host, VP Risk Management Services
bhost@chemplan.net
Extension: 109

Peter Matthews, HPR Property Specialist
pmatthews@chemplan.net
Extension: 160

Northeast
Diane Wendling
Loss Control Specialist
dwendling@chemplan.net
Phone: 610-558-0967

South
Gail Chivington, ARM
Loss Control Specialist
gchivington@chemplan.net
Phone: 727-776-1673

Key Accounting Contact and Customer Support Staff

Dina Kerr, Office Manager
dkerr@chemplan.net
Extension: 106

Kelly Marble, Customer Account Coordinator
kmarble@chemplan.net
Extension: 114

Danika Platt, Customer Services Coordinator
dplatt@chemplan.net
Extension: 112

Emily Shaw, Customer Services Coordinator
eshaw@chemplan.net
Extension: 100